Gallery

My Squishy

dimples

 

This is My Squishy. He’s beat up and dirty, broken and stitched together, but he’s Mine.

He listens and doesn’t make assumptions and most of all, he’s there for Me. He’s My Squishy.

In this pic, I have the absolutely adorable Zombie Suicide Tintable Dimples on, in medium. They come in Pale, medium, and dark, with tattoo layers, omega and CatWa appliers. That, and they are DAMNED cute!!! I like em, they almost make me look innocent 😛

You can find these at the Cosmetic Fair from June 15 – 30th. Make sure to head on over and grab these up, you will love how they look on you!
Cosmetic Fair June 15 – 30

Cosmetic Fair June 15 – 30th

 

This post on Flickr: My Squishy on Flickr

Leave a Reply

