Gallery

Life Amid Destruction

life amid destruction

Only when we take a step back to access the damage, do we see the beauty that grows and blossoms through it, despite of it, BECAUSE of it…

I’m wearing Zombie Suicide’s Freaky Pumps. I love them because they come with 13 colour options for the bow and base, and they actually fit my maitreya body feet, which was my selling point. They have slink high, maitreya and belleza and you can find them at The Freak Show this round, from June 4 – June 25th. I haven’t taken them off yet. I love them that much!
So head on over to The Freak Show and make sure to grab these awesome shoes up!!! Trust me, you won’t regret it!

This pic on Flickr: Life Amid Destruction on Flickr

Leave a Reply

