Gallery

Fireworks

fireworks

Cuz baby I’m a firework!! La la la la… umm doo doo doo…… I have no idea what the rest of the lyrics are but I bet if you do, you’re singing them now! Mwahaha, my job here is done!

Highlighting Zombie Suicide’s adorable Punky Studs Bracelets that she has out at the Rock Attitude Fair 3, which is going from Jun 4 – June 18th. I know I am late, but you still have a day to head over and pick these cute bracelets up. There are 13 colour options for each band, they’re unisex and copy/mod. So you can make them work with damned near any outfit

Remember, the fair ends tomorrow, June 18th and you really don’t want to miss out on these adorable bracelets!
Rock Attitude Fair 3

This pick on Flickr:Flickr Fireworks

Leave a Reply

