Gallery

Mirrors

mirrorsIt’s like you’re my mirror
My mirror staring back at me
I couldn’t get any bigger
With anyone else beside of me
And now it’s clear as this promise
That we’re making two reflections into one
‘Cause it’s like you’re my mirror
My mirror staring back at me, staring back at me

When you’re at the 50 Shades Of Lust Fair (2 – April 17- May 7th), please make sure to stop by Zombie Suicide’s booth to pick up these sexy nipple piercings. The :Z.S: Starry nipple piercings come with a hud with 10 gem textures and 15 star textures, and they fit most mesh bodies (worn here with the Maitreya body)

Other details about what I am wearing are as follows;

Socks: Blueberry – Bonie – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Pattern 5

Black Shorts: Blueberry – Conie – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink

:::Phoenix::: Janet Hair Dark Browns

[White~Widow] Whiplash  – MeshBody Appliers (maitreya applier)

Maitreya body

Click here to visit the 50 shades fair!  50 Shades of Lust fair

Flickr post of this picture

Leave a Reply

