Gallery

Come closer darling…

There’s no better feeling than coming home and pulling that bra off. Am I right, ladies? I was able to restrain myself at least until I got to my bedroom, and with an open concept bedroom, I’m grateful there’s this wonderful Dressing Room screen in there. Keeps my naughties covered for the most part when I need privacy 🙂

The mesh changing room screen came with 8 screen options and 8 flower options with a land impact of 3. So it’s perfect for my place because I change the look of it often.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I am going to toss on some jogging pants and go watch Netflix ahahah.
Dressing screen

Leave a Reply

