Gallery

It’s all about that goth…

Pastel Goth_PosterStarting on October 16, 2015, the Pastel Goth Fair has a load of awesome items for everyone with that little gothy side to them, be it full on black on black, creepy, eerily cute and beyond, you’ll find it there!

Zombie Suicide made some very creepy cute items for the fair and it’s my privilege to be able to wear them and show them off for you!

pastel goth crazyThe items are all… tentacley! I know that’s not a real word, but it’s a word now! Seriously though, I love the chest implant the most. The rings and the forehead tentacle just make for a wicked effect!

pastel goth testerIt’s insane fun to play around with the look of it too. I kinda debated hanging my purse from it ehehe.

pastel goth testing 2

Make sure you stop by the Pastel Goth Fair 2015 and grab these kickass items from Zombie Suicide. That’s the :Z.S: Octo Chest implant – Female, :Z.S: Vix Hybrid Rings and the :ZS: Unipus Horn. You really won’t be disappointed! I have such a fetish for the implants that I was all giddy when I saw that I got to blog another, and this lady does the best in sl, in my opinion! Sooo, just click here —–> Pastel Goth Fair 2015 and head on over there!

 

Leave a Reply

