Gallery

An Afternoon in Venice

I was about to wander around Venice today when the owner of Zombie Suicide tossed out a fantastic dress for me to wear in my travels! Lucky cuz it was a bit chilly! So as I wandered around this sim, I stayed toasty warm in my wonderful sweater dress. I was able to chose the colors and went for a cheery purple to warm my day 🙂

New @ Zombie Suicide Main store – Soon On Mp!!!
New Sweater Dress – 8 colors and 2 versions of each color.
Hud included – 5 sizes – alpha included.

Taxi: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Lanisha/129/184/22

 

venice_003 venice_002 venice_001 venice 5 venice_004

Leave a Reply

