Gallery

Saving Sight – A fundraiser to really get into

There are very few charities that I won’t consider helping out, but this one is special. This is a fundraiser for a man suffering from Grave’s Disease. There really are no words to express how important it is to have support, both physically and financially when you’re suffering with an illness such as this. That’s why I am damned happy to be creating a post which shows off Zombie Suicide’s items for the big Saving Sight fundraiser.

11934960_1638235063105599_767561124904414744_n

Saving Sight fundraiser

I definitely had a lot of fun with these items, as it gave me a chance to mess around with looks that are unusual to find on myself, but I found that I quite like. You all may see me wearing some of this stuff far more often now that the light has been shed on them.

Okay, so, let’s get to what I am wearing:

I’m highlighting Zombie Suicide products, but don’t worry, if I am wearing something of yours in these pics, I’m still giving the credit where credit is due and hopefully there will be a landmark in here as well, as long as I didn’t mess the linking up lol.

sight pic 2sight pic 4

Face – Zombie Suicide – :Z.S: Laced Surgical Mask Saving sight fundraiser
– Zombie Suicide – :Z.S: Spiked Goggles Saving Sight Fundraiser
Hair – Exile::Sugar and Spice: 6. Spice – Grayscale September 2015 Arcade Gacha event
Skin: Alter Ego Maliyah 11 Almond – dark brow with maitreya applier AlterEgo
Body: Maitreya Lara
Shape: My own
Eyes: *TSM* Possession Eyes [Legacy] – S.E. Purple
Nails: ~*By Snow*~ Maitreya – BDSM Emblem Nail Applier
Tattoo: Custom iNKZ – Bad To The Bone Tattoo – Maitreya applier

Shirt: [TLG] Twisted Duality Wraped Top from the [TLG] Twisted Duality Complete Outfit (Color Change Hud) Chosen color – Amethyst Through The Looking Glass [TLG]
Ring: {alterego} – ring pops – purple AlterEgo
Pants: ZS: Punky belted (mesh) means – Older item, still available in store Zombie Suicide Main Store
Makeup: [TLG] Gothic Opera Makeup – Noir – Gift THANK YOU!!! Through the Looking Glass [TLG]
Shoes:[TLG] Grunge Camo Boots HUD Color Change Through the Looking Glass

I know, I know, that was a lot of things and links and stuff, but I wanted to make sure that I had everyone credited, because without these people, I wouldn’t be able to pull off any sort of look but being a funny looking lump that is too scared to leave my home ahahaha.

So, without further ado, here’s the other pictures. I hope you enjoy and I really hope you head over to the Saving Sight fundraiser, because as you know, SL does look after it’s own. Here’s the landmark again Saving Sight Fundraiser. Every little bit helps. Let’s make it an awesome, successful event!!! ~Midnight~

Sight pic 6 Sight pic 5 sight pic 1

Leave a Reply

