Image

Into the rain

There are few things I enjoy more than a warm waterfall, gentle rain and relaxing. I got to play in a wonderful waterfall today and decided to snap some pics and share! Let’s see here, what am I wearing… Well, I’ll create a list below.

  1. Through the Looking Glass [TLG] – “Universe” Slink fingernails and toenails
  2. [TLG] Halter Swimsuit in blue (there are 6 jewelled colors on the hud)
  3. :HV: Anonymous [Metals] facial piercings
  4. *mc* “Falsies” Eyelashes
  5. .: cheveux :. Mesh Real eyes in cobalt blue
  6. Skin -Belleza- Ava, darktan
  7. bohocomo – neck crown tattoo
  8. Booty Bauble – Dragonfly
  9. Izzie’s – Midi rings
  10. Hair – *Argrace* – Hikari

I do have to say, this bathing suit fits wonderfully, and I love the fact that I can pick one of 6 colors and they’re all rich, beautiful colors. Look them up inworld!!! Through the looking glass!! Awesome clothes!

.bathing 1bathing 2

Leave a Reply

