Image

Open Tribal – TLG’s Sexy side split dress

TLG Open Tribal

This is my first blog about this fantastic store. I’ve been wearing her fashions for a long time and just recently it was discussed that I should take a few pictures and maybe write a few words about it, so here goes…

Through the Looking Glass is a company owned by a very dear friend of mine. She sends me samples and hunt items to try on since my avatar is a lot larger than hers, and I am never dissappointed. In this picture is her dress named Open Tribal. As you can see, it has the open side, showing off our sexy curves, a very seductive color scheme, the orange in it pops and draws the eyes to our sexy curves. This dress is actually one of my favorites.

Leave a Reply

